Gorilla Biscuits…

toured Japan last month??

1. How did I miss this news?
2. How the fuck did I miss this news?
3. Fuck.

One response to “Gorilla Biscuits…

  1. Yeah man I was there. I saw GB’s last show in Japan @ Anti-Knock in Shinjuku. Have you ever been? It is a really small venue, there had to be close to 200 people packed in that place. Needless to say, it was fun.

    I got some video of the show, I have been meaning to post it up (like a month ago), but I have been lazy (the holidays.. eehh shit happens).

Leave a Reply

